Ministry Team

Wayne Roe
Senior Pastor
wroe@fbctifton.org

TJ Mauldin
Connection Worship Pastor
tmauldin@fbctifton.org

Jose Lopez
Hispanic Pastor
jlopez@fbctifton.org

Bill Hughes
Minister of Youth/College/Singles
bhughes@fbctifton.org

John Hughes
Minister of Spiritual Development/Associate Pastor
jhughes@fbctifton.org

Mark Myers
Minister of Recreation
& Senior Adults

mmyers@fbctifton.org

Jim Donovan
Minister of
Church Administration

jdonovan@fbctifton.org

Kiet Le
Vietnamese Pastor
kle@fbctifton.org

Will Dewitt
Media Director
wdewitt@fbctifton.org

Marcia Staub
Children’s Ministry Director
mstaub@fbctifton.org

Rayburn Martin
Building Superintendant
rmartin@fbctifton.org

Lori Walker
Financial Secretary
lwalker@fbctifton.org

Joann Luke
Education Ministry Assistant
jluke@fbctifton.org

Sherra Clay
Pastoral Ministry Assistant
sclay@fbctifton.org

Ansley Cotton
Graphic Designer
acotton@fbctifton.org

Layne Mayne
Receptionist/Ministry Assistant
lmayne@fbctifton.org

Matt Felts
Media Associate
mfelts@fbctifton.org

Ashley Dodson
Children’s Ministry Associate
adodson@fbctifton.org