Ministry Team

 

Wayne Roe
Senior Pastor
wroe@fbctifton.org

TJ Mauldin
Associate Pastor
tmauldin@fbctifton.org

Barry Cook
Minister of Music/Worship
bcook@fbctifton.org

John Hughes
Associate Pastor/Minister of Spiritual Development
jhughes@fbctifton.org

Jim Donovan
Minister of Church Administration
jdonovan@fbctifton.org

Mark Myers
Minister of Recreation & Senior Adults
mmyers@fbctifton.org

Marcia Staub
Children’s Ministry Director
mstaub@fbctifton.org

Ashley Dodson
Preschool Ministry Director
adodson@fbctifton.org

Michelle Gilder
FLC Activities Director
mgilder@fbctifton.org

Ansley Cotton
Graphic Designer
acotton@fbctifton.org

Rayburn Martin
Building Superintendant
rmartin@fbctifton.org

Jose Lopez
Hispanic Pastor
jlopez@fbctifton.org

Kiet Le
Vietnamese Pastor
kle@fbctifton.org

Lori Walker
Financial Secretary
lwalker@fbctifton.org

Sherra Clay
Receptionist/Ministry Assistant
sclay@fbctifton.org

Joann Luke
Education Ministry Assistant
jluke@fbctifton.org

Matt Felts
Media Associate
mfelts@fbctifton.org

Natalie Branch
Music/Worship Ministry Assistant
musicsec@fbctifton.org